Mather and Pitts Insurance, Inc.
Call Us: (800) 232-0674

Here's the latest news of importance from Mather & Pitts.

Learn the latest about what's happening at Mather & Pitts and in the communities we serve. 

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  |  next  » 


Welcome Tim Csere 

Thursday, September 6, 2012

Congratulations to Our Winners! 

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Voting Is Over! 

Monday, May 21, 2012

Hurry and 'Vote' Today! 

Monday, April 30, 2012

Voting has started on the 2012 VRHS Video Project 

Monday, April 23, 2012

LOOKING FOR VRHS VIDEOS? 

Friday, April 20, 2012
LOOKING FOR VRHS VIDEOS?

Announcing the 2012 VRHS Graphic Arts Media Project 

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Mather & Pitts at Iron Sharpens Iron Christian Men's Conference 

Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Mather & Pitts at Iron Sharpens Iron Christian Men's Conference

Announcing the 2012 Video Project with Valley Regional 

Thursday, March 1, 2012
For the third year, we’ll be working with Mr. Chris LeQuire’s graphic arts students to create another series of public interest videos. This year’s theme is ‘Internet Security’. In the past two years, students have created videos on ‘Safe Driving’ and ‘Bullying’. As in the past, videos will be published on our Facebook page. Everyone is encouraged to vote for his or her favorite. Your vote, in combination with the votes of several outside judges, will determine the winning videos. The top three students will be given monetary awards. In addition, the graphic arts department at VRHS will receive a grant from us for use in continuing its extraordinary work . We’ll keep you posted.

Prepare for Winter Storms--Here's How. 

Thursday, January 5, 2012
Prepare Now for Winter Storms--Here's How.

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS